Contact Us

Marketing and Sales

Manali Morye
Brand Manager
Email: contact@libraryofnuts.com
Phone - +91 22 4046 3535
WhatsApp Only - +91 91677 88422

Our Office is located at:

Library of Nuts
Raja Bahadur Compound,
Bldg. No. 5, 2nd Floor
43 Tamarind Lane
Mumbai - 400 001
Office Timing - 10AM to 6PM
Sunday Closed

What's on your mind? We'd like to know


Dealers List

  • Bangalore
    Arpita Daga
    6/1, Benson Cross Road,
    E315, Mangalya Residences,
    560046
    Phone: 9844018932
    bangalore@libraryofnuts.com
    arpitadaga77@gmail.com

  • Chennai
    Shobhna Mundhra
    425, A, Kilpauk Garden Road,
    Alankar Plaza,
    2nd Floor, Flat No.12,
    kilpauk, 600010
    Phone: 9500009580
    chennai@libraryofnuts.com
    sobhnamundhada@gmail.com

  • Coimbatore
    Kritika Baldwa
    D1 Patteshwara Park Apartment,
    Saibaba Colony,
    641025
    Phone: 9363111711
    coimbatore@libraryofnuts.com
    baldwakritika@gmail.com

  • Delhi
    Divya Binani
    K-38, Green Park Main,
    1st Floor,
    110016
    Phone: 9830621129
    delhi@libraryofnuts.com
    divyabinani@gmail.com

  • Gujarat
    Rashi Jhunjhunwala
    5 C Arnav Building,
    C-Wing, Opp.Arjav Building,
    City Light, Surat,
    395007
    Phone: 8000207030
    surat@libraryofnuts.com
    rashiamitjhunjhunwala@gmail.com

  • Guwahati
    Nupur Goel
    Inland Towers, 3rd Floor,
    A T Road, Near Railway Gate 6 & 7,
    Bharlumukh,
    781009, Assam
    Phone: 9957154011
    guwahati@libraryofnuts.com
    nupurgoel.gg@gmail.com

  • Hyderabad
    Shilpa Sonthalia
    8-2-686/K/26/1, sundervatika,
    road no.12, banaja hills,
    lane beside fortune vallabha hotel,
    500034
    Phone: 9912356290
    hyderabad@libraryofnuts.com
    sonthaliashilpa@hotmail.com

  • Indore
    Stuti Lohia
    402, Princess Regency,
    18, Kanchan Bagh,
    452001
    Phone: 9301332323
    indore@libraryofnuts.com
    stuti7in@yahoo.com

  • Jaipur
    Shashi Mundhra
    Address:
    614, apex mall,
    5th floor, lal kothi,
    tonk road, 302015
    Phone: 9001793341
    jaipur@libraryofnuts.com
    mundhrasashi@gmail.com

  • Jalgaon
    Ranju Bajoria
    House No.3A, Sagar Society,
    Dr.Ram Apte Marg, Jai Nagar,
    425002
    Phone: 9823083050
    jalgaon@libraryofnuts.com
    aditbajoria@yahoo.com

  • Jamshedpur
    Ashwani Dugar
    La Gravitea, 2 C.H.Area (North),
    Army Camp Road,
    Opp.Rifle Club,
    831001
    Phone: 9570110005

  • Kanpur
    Rajni Jhanwar
    117-I-208 Maveen Nagar,
    Kakadeo,
    208025
    Phone: 9415401426
    kanpur@libraryofnuts.com
    pravirjhawar@gmail.com

  • Kolkata
    Madhushree Bagree
    Address:
    10 Gurusaday Road,
    7 D Ajanta Apartment,
    700019
    Phone: 9339871515
    kolkata@libraryofnuts.com
    mbagree25@yahoo.com

  • Kolkata
    Aparna Mohta
    Giri Kunj, 11/3K, Old Ballygunge,
    2nd Lane (Iron Side Road),
    700019
    Phone: 9830096379
    aparna@libraryofnuts.com
    aparnamohta@hotmail.com

  • Mumbai
    Keerti Kejriwal
    7B/15, 2nd Floor,
    Sangeeta Apartments,
    Opp SNDT College,
    Juhu Road, 400049
    Phone: 9920908480
    juhu@libraryofnuts
    keeertikejriwal@gmail.com

  • Mumbai
    Ankita Gupta
    1702 Odyssey 2,
    Hiranandani Gardens,
    Powai, 400076
    Phone: 9819711002
    powai@libraryofnuts

  • Nagpur
    Poonam Sarda
    101, Sarda House,
    32 Shivaji Nagar,
    Cement Road, 440010
    Phone: 9371950005
    nagpur@libraryofnuts.com
    poonamsarda04@gmail.com

  • Pune
    Shubhi Patni
    N 404 cosmos, magarpatta city,
    Hadapsar , 411013
    Phone: 9595224726
    pune@libraryofnuts.com
    library.of.nuts.pune@gmail.com

  • Raipur
    Shreelekha Bagri
    C-25, Prabhu Kripa,
    Shailendra Nagar,
    Behind Bank of Baroda,
    492001
    Phone: 9407646649
    shrilekhabagri@yahoo.com

  • Rajahmundry
    Purnima Udiyavar
    Doors No.81-10-19 Bungalow,
    1st Floor, Next to Forturne Greens,
    Sri Venkateshwara, Nagar,
    Road No.5, Near Walkers Park,
    East Godavari District
    533103 Andhra Pradesh
    Phone: 9930576223

  • Rajasthan
    Giriraj Rathi
    Daga & Sons,
    GumanpuraKota,
    324007
    Phone: 9414181170
    kota@libraryofnuts
    mahim03@gmail.com

  • Vadodara
    Kirti Shah
    18,Rajasthan Society,
    Near ID Hospital Karelibaug,
    390018
    Phone: 8000001878

  • Vijayawada
    Annapurna The Taste of India (Kamlesh Jain)
    4thLane from Janda Chettu,
    Opp. Bajaj Showroom,
    520001
    Phone: 9550021100